ICC World Cup 2023,India Squad World Cup 2023, Fly News On,

ICC World Cup 2023,India Squad World Cup 2023, Fly News On,

ICC World Cup 2023,India Squad For Cricket World Cup, Fly News On,

The India men’s national cricket team, also known as Team India or the Men in blue, represents India in men’s international cricket.

Get the latest India team schedules, fixtures and results and stay updated with the progress of India Cricket team.

Rohit Sharma (c)Top order Batter
Hardik Pandya (vc)Allrounder
Ravichandran Ashwin Bowling Allrounder
Jasprit Bumrah Bowler
Ishan Kishan †Wicketkeeper Batter
Shreyas Iyer Top order Batter
Ravindra Jadeja Allrounder
Virat Kohli Top order Batter
Kuldeep Yadav Bowler
Mohammed Shami Bowler
Mohammed Siraj Bowler
KL Rahul †Wicketkeeper Batter
Shubman Gill Opening Batter
Shardul Thakur Bowler
Suryakumar Yadav 
cricket world cup 2023,

world cup 2023,icc cricket world cup 2023,icc world cup 2023,odi world cup 2023,india world cup 2023,world cup 2023 schedule,world cup 2023 india squad,cricket world cup 2023 schedule,cricket,icc world cup 2023 schedule,icc world cup 2023 india squad,2023 cricket world cup,world cup 2023 cricket,cricket world cup,world cup 2023 team india,icc world cup,world cup 2023 time table,icc cricket world cup 2023 schedule,icc world cup 2023 schedule time table,

Vote For Indian Team Selection

Join here for fly surveys.
Do you agree Pakistan team performance.



If 'Other' is filled, checked answers are ignored.

Pakistan Cricket Team Squad For World Cup 2023 بابر اعظم، شاداب خان، امام الحق، عبداللّٰہ شفیق، فخر زمان، حارث رؤف، افتخار احمد، شاہین آفریدی، محمد نواز، محمد رضوان، وسیم جونیئر، حسن علی، سعود شکیل، سلمان آغا اور اسامہ میر #cricket #TeamPakistan #NEWS https://rb.gy/zkz7n

The India men’s national cricket team, also known as Team India or the Men in blue,[10][11] represents India in men’s international cricket. It is governed by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI), and is a Full Member of the International Cricket Council (ICC) with TestOne Day International (ODI) and Twenty20 International (T20I) status.

Cricket was introduced to the Indian subcontinent by British sailors in the 18th century,[12] and the first cricket club was established in 1792. India’s men’s national cricket team played its first international match on 25 June 1932 in a Lord’s Test against England becoming the sixth team to be granted Test cricket status. India had to wait until 1952, almost twenty years, for its first Test victory. In its first fifty years of international cricket, success was limited, with only 35 wins in 196 Tests.[13] The team, however, gained strength in the 1970s with the emergence of the Indian spin quartet, and players like Sunil GavaskarGundappa Viswanath, and Kapil Dev.



October 22, 2023,ICC Cricket World Cup



Created on
PAKISTAN VS INDIA Cricket World Cup Match 2023

PAKISTAN VS INDIA Cricket World Cup Match14-10 2023
who is the winner's vote here,

پاکستان بمقابلہ انڈیا کرکٹ ورلڈ کپ میچ 14-10 2023
یہاں جیتنے والے کا ووٹ کون ہے،


Created on
How To Earn Money, Class No 8

Earning money from freelanceing and exploring different ways to make money online requires a combination of creativity, effort, and strategy. Join Wibners free training. Vote for what you want learn.

اگر آپ آن لائن پیسہ کمانا چاہتے ہیں یا آپ ان کے مضمون کے بارے میں جاننا چاہتے ہیں تو آپ اپنا کورس منتخب کریں اور 20-10-2023 سے پہلے مفت کلاس کے لیے ووٹ دیں۔
13-10-2023 شام 6 بجے (PST) کو زوم وِبنرز میں شامل ہوں

Pakistan VS Sri Lanka Vote For Winners

Join here for fly surveys.
Send your vote for the winners
PAKISTAN vs Sri Lanka

One For Pakistan

Two For Sri Lanka


Vote For Indian Team Selection

Join here for fly surveys.
Do you agree Pakistan team performance.



If 'Other' is filled, checked answers are ignored.

In men’s limited-overs cricket, India made its ODI debut against England in 1974 and T20I debut against South Africa in 2006.

The team has won five major ICC tournaments, winning the Cricket World Cup twice (1983 and 2011), the T20 World Cup once (2007) and the ICC Champions Trophy twice (2002 and 2013) and have also finished as runners-up in the World Cup once (2003), the T20 World Cup once (2014), and the Champions Trophy twice (2000 and 2017). The team were also part of ICC World Test Championship finals in the first two editions (20212023). It was the second team after the West Indies to win the World Cup and the first team to win the World Cup on home soil after winning the 2011 Cricket World Cup.

They have also won the Asia Cup eight times, in 198419881990–9119952010201620182023, while finishing runners-up thrice (199720042008).

The team also won the 1985 World Championship of Cricket, defeating Pakistan in the final. Other achievements include winning the ICC Test Championship Mace five times and the ICC ODI Championship Shield once.

As of September 2023, the team is ranked first (Tests, ODIs and T20Is) in the ICC rankings.[14] With such success, it is one of the most successful teams in international cricket.

indian cricket team,indian cricket,cricket,pakistan cricket team,team india,cricket news,indian cricket team jersey,cricket shorts,future of indian cricket team,indian cricket team captains,cricket world cup,indian cricket team in sri lanka,indian cricket team respect moments,most successful indian cricket team,indian cricket team reached sri lanka,indian cricket team hotel in sri lanka,great gesture from indian cricket team,

pakistan cricket team,pakistan cricket team arrives in india,indian cricket team,pakistan team in india,pakistan cricket team in india,pakistan cricket team arrives in india 2023,pakistan cricket,pakistan cricket team reached india,cricket world cup 2023,cricket,pakistan cricket team departure to india,pakistan team,pakistan cricket team arrival in hyderabad,cricket news,cricket world cup,pakistan cricket team security in india,team india

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *